Squire – The Seven Principles EP [FCR009]

ARTIST: Squire
TITLE: The Seven Principles EP
RELEASE DATE: 2017-12-29
LABELS: Flying Circus Recordings
STYLE: Deep House
QUALITY: 320kbps
SIZE: ~75.1 Mb


  1. Squire – Lost Again feat. Vette (Olderic Remix) 6:32 /123bpm/ Dmin
  2. Squire – Lost Again feat. Vette (Original Mix) 10:24 /123bpm/ Dmin
  3. Squire – Red Dot (Original Mix) 6:55 /123bpm/ Gmaj
  4. Squire – Shaker Life feat. Larde Darde (Original Mix) 8:29 /123bpm/ Amaj

dlbtnimage description